Bellevue Downtown Association

About Bellevue Downtown Association
Brand Values
Board of Directors
Current Membership
Membership Calendar
Job Opportunities
Contact Us
Events
Membership Benefits
About Downtown Bellevue
Maps and Transportation
Member Login

Photos
About the BDA

Contact Us

Bellevue Downtown Association
400 108th Avenue NE, Suite 110
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-453-1223
Fax: 425-646-6634



Bellevue Downtown Association Staff

Tyler Allott, Events & Marketing Coordinator
tyler@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3111

Patrick Bannon, President
patrick@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3113

Mary Sult, Manager, Marketing & Partnerships
mary@bellevuedowntown.org
425-990-3095

Matt Jack, Policy and Community Affairs Specialist
matt@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3112

Dovey McLeod, Interim Member Services Coordinator
425-453-1223

Mike Ogliore, Vice President, Events & Operations
mike@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3110



TransManage Transportation Services

Contact
transmanage@bellevuedowntown.org

Paige Anderson, Transportation Communications Coordinator paige@bellevuedowntown.org
425-283-1356

Jacob Brett, Transportation Program Specialist
jacob@bellevuedowntown.org
425-990-3097

Augusta Devries, Transportation Program Director
augusta@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-0644

Sandee Ditt, Transportation Program Coordinator
sandee@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-0644

TransManage Website
TransManage


Account Services

Cookie Schlocker, Bookkeeper
cookies@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3114



© Copyright 2016, Bellevue Downtown Association | Contact Information